Torque Pro AFR PID 2018 Duke 390 - KTM Duke 390 Forum
 1Likes
  • 1 Post By jizay
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 05-03-2019, 11:40 AM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
jizay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 7
Garage
(Thread Starter)
Torque Pro AFR PID 2018 Duke 390

Does anyone know the formula for adding AFR PID for the 2018 Duke 390 in the Torque Pro app? I've searched and can't find it, even outside of this forum.
Thanks.

Sent from my P00I using Tapatalk
varroa likes this.
jizay is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 05-04-2019, 09:56 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 201
subscribing. I know that some have done this. I also want to do this.

'18 RC390
Delkevic Exhaust
Rapidbike Evo
pedals/levers
fully open airbox
weight removal
R6 rear shock
Hella H9
John390 is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 05-26-2019, 10:43 AM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
jizay's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 7
Garage
(Thread Starter)
I've directly PM'd a few of the people that are on the thread where the guy was building the OBD to KTM setups and including the non-standard PIDs, but nobody responded with the PID. You'd think this forum is exactly where you'd post something like that.
jizay is offline  
Reply

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome